Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming EventsRSS

June 2020

Cowes Market on Chapel

Saturday June 13 2020 9:00 am - Saturday June 13 2020 2:00 pm
Market on Chapel has a great range of local produce, craft, plants, trash and treasure shed, hot food & drinks.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Tuesday June 23 2020 8:00 am - Tuesday June 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

July 2020

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Thursday July 23 2020 8:00 am - Thursday July 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

August 2020

Shannon Nationals

Saturday August 22 2020 8:00 am - Sunday August 23 2020 5:00 pm
Shannons Nationals will be at the iconic Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Sunday August 23 2020 8:00 am - Sunday August 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series

Saturday August 29 2020 8:00 am - Sunday August 30 2020 5:00 pm
Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series is one of the best road racing events available with a selection of sprint and long races
Find out more »

September 2020

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Wednesday September 23 2020 8:00 am - Wednesday September 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championship

Saturday September 26 2020 8:00 am - Sunday September 27 2020 5:00 pm
Showcasing an array of classes from sports sedan, Porsche 944 challenge, Formula Vees, Formula Fords to the popular HQ Holdens
Find out more »

October 2020

Australian Superbike Championship

Friday October 2 2020 8:00 am - Sunday October 4 2020 5:00 pm
Australia’s premier production bike racing series producing many champions that have gone onto being World Champions.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Friday October 23 2020 8:00 am - Friday October 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

Friday October 23 2020 9:00 am - Sunday October 25 2020 5:00 pm
Motogp Phillip Island
The Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix 2020 will again be held at the Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit from 23-25 October 2020.
Find out more »

November 2020

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Monday November 23 2020 8:00 am - Monday November 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »

December 2020

Churchill Island Farmers’ Market

Wednesday December 23 2020 8:00 am - Wednesday December 23 2020 1:00 pm
Sample one of the best examples of fresh Gippsland produce in the region
Find out more »
+ Export Events