Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming EventsRSS

August 2020

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday August 1 2020 8:00 am - Saturday August 1 2020 1:00 pm
Showcasing some of the best local produce grown and made in Phillip Island and the Gippsland region
Find out more »

Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series

Saturday August 29 2020 8:00 am - Sunday August 30 2020 5:00 pm
Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series is one of the best road racing events available with a selection of sprint and long races
Find out more »

September 2020

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday September 5 2020 8:00 am - Saturday September 5 2020 1:00 pm
Showcasing some of the best local produce grown and made in Phillip Island and the Gippsland region
Find out more »

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championship

Saturday September 26 2020 8:00 am - Sunday September 27 2020 5:00 pm
Showcasing an array of classes from sports sedan, Porsche 944 challenge, Formula Vees, Formula Fords to the popular HQ Holdens
Find out more »

October 2020

Australian Superbike Championship

Friday October 2 2020 10:00 am - Sunday October 4 2020 4:00 pm
Australia’s premier production bike racing series producing many champions that have gone onto being World Champions.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday October 3 2020 8:00 am - Saturday October 3 2020 1:00 pm
Showcasing some of the best local produce grown and made in Phillip Island and the Gippsland region
Find out more »

November 2020

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday November 7 2020 8:00 am - Saturday November 7 2020 1:00 pm
Showcasing some of the best local produce grown and made in Phillip Island and the Gippsland region
Find out more »

December 2020

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday December 5 2020 8:00 am - Saturday December 5 2020 1:00 pm
Showcasing some of the best local produce grown and made in Phillip Island and the Gippsland region
Find out more »
+ Export Events