Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming EventsRSS

Events List Navigation

November 2016

Unsung Stories’ Exhibition

Saturday November 19 2016 10:00 am - Sunday April 30 2017 5:00 pm
A series of stamps and collectors’ products created with the support of NVVM to Commemorate the 50th Anniversary of the Battle of Long Tan.
Find out more »
April 2017

Questacon – Science on the Move

Saturday April 1 2017 10:00 am - Sunday April 16 2017 4:00 pm
A fascinating and interactive scientific experiences as part of the Science on the Move travelling exhibition created by Questacon – The National Science and Technology Centre in Canberra.
Find out more »

2017 Queenscliff to Westernport Yacht Race

Friday April 14 2017 4:00 am - Sunday April 16 2017 11:00 pm
A short coastal race starting off Queenscliff into Westernport for a finish at Cowes, Phillip Island.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Friday April 14 2017 8:00 am - Friday April 14 2017 1:00 pm
Run on the fourth Saturday of each month and consists of over 40 stalls showcasing local produce grown and made in Gippsland.
Find out more »

Artists’ Society of Phillip Island Easter Exhibition

Friday April 14 2017 10:00 am - Monday April 17 2017 2:00 pm
Genres on display include painting, drawing, sculpture, ceramics, photography, textile art and writing.
Find out more »

Easter Fun Festival

Saturday April 15 2017 10:00 am - Sunday April 16 2017 4:00 pm
entertainment for the whole family with old fashioned farming activities, live music, an exclusive kids’ workshop, vintage caravans and much more
Find out more »

Cowes Night Market

Saturday April 15 2017 2:00 pm - Saturday April 15 2017 7:00 pm
Browse through original art and collectables, garments fashioned from vintage inspired fabrics, intricate fashion accessories and timeless homewares.
Find out more »

WD-40 Phillip Island 500

Friday April 21 2017 8:00 am - Sunday April 23 2017 5:00 pm
Your favourite support categories will be on track, including for the last time at Phillip Island the V8 Utes and the stars of tomorrow giving you a double dose of Supercars action in the Dunlop Series.
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday April 22 2017 8:00 am - Saturday April 22 2017 1:00 pm
Run on the fourth Saturday of each month and consists of over 40 stalls showcasing local produce grown and made in Gippsland.
Find out more »

Phillip Island National Surfing Reserve Tag Team Surfing Challenge

Saturday April 29 2017 8:00 am - Saturday April 29 2017 3:00 pm
Community surfing team challenge held at Cape Woolamai Beach, Phillip Island. Surfers of all ages, styles and abilities are welcome.
Find out more »
May 2017

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships 2017

Friday May 5 2017 8:00 am - Sunday May 7 2017 5:00 pm
Showcasing an array of classes from sports sedan, Porsche 944 challenge, Formula Vees, Formula Fords to the popular HQ Holdens.
Find out more »

The Journey Of Beer

Saturday May 13 2017 2:00 pm - Saturday May 13 2017 10:00 pm
where craft beer is being brewed on the Island, utilising our natural surroundings to improve the quality and footprint of our locally produced beer.
Find out more »

Shannons Nationals

Friday May 26 2017 8:00 am - Sunday May 28 2017 5:00 pm
The Shannons Nationals visits Phillip Island twice in 2017!
Find out more »
June 2017

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday June 24 2017 8:00 am - Saturday June 24 2017 1:00 pm
Run on the fourth Saturday of each month and consists of over 40 stalls showcasing local produce grown and made in Gippsland.
Find out more »
August 2017

Pirelli/Motul Victorian Road Race Series

Saturday August 26 2017 8:00 am - Sunday August 27 2017 5:00 pm
Pirelli Road Race is one of the best road racing events available with a selection of sprint and long races
Find out more »
September 2017

Shannons Nationals

Friday September 8 2017 8:00 am - Sunday September 10 2017 5:00 pm
The Shannons Nationals visits Phillip Island twice in 2017!
Find out more »

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships 2017

Saturday September 30 2017 8:00 am - Sunday October 1 2017 5:00 pm
Showcasing an array of classes from sports sedan, Porsche 944 challenge, Formula Vees, Formula Fords to the popular HQ Holdens.
Find out more »
October 2017

Australian Superbike Championship

Friday October 6 2017 8:00 am - Sunday October 8 2017 5:00 pm
Australia’s premier production bike racing series producing many champions that have gone onto being World Champions.
Find out more »

Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix

Friday October 20 2017 8:00 am - Sunday October 22 2017 6:30 pm
See the world’s best riders return to Phillip Island including home grown young gun Jack Miller!
Find out more »
November 2017

Island Magic

Saturday November 25 2017 9:00 am - Sunday November 26 2017 5:00 pm
Entries include Formula Vee, Historic Touring Cars, Sports Sedans, Sports Cars, Formula Ford, Formula Ford 1600, Aporshapart Porsche 944s.
Find out more »
+ Export Events