Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past EventsRSS

Events List Navigation

April 2017

WD-40 Phillip Island 500

Friday April 21 2017 8:00 am - Sunday April 23 2017 5:00 pm
Your favourite support categories will be on track, including for the last time at Phillip Island the V8 Utes and the stars of tomorrow giving you a double dose of Supercars action in the Dunlop Series.
Find out more »
May 2017

Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships 2017

Saturday May 6 2017 9:00 am - Sunday May 7 2017 5:00 pm
Showcasing an array of classes from sports sedan, Porsche 944 challenge, Formula Vees, Formula Fords to the popular HQ Holdens.
Find out more »

Shannons Nationals

Friday May 26 2017 8:00 am - Sunday May 28 2017 5:00 pm
The Shannons Nationals visits Phillip Island twice in 2017!
Find out more »

Market on Chapel

Saturday May 27 2017 8:30 am - Saturday May 27 2017 2:00 pm
Fourth Saturday every month, all year round - rain, hail or shine! ​
Find out more »
June 2017

Literary Festival of Phillip Island

Friday June 9 2017 9:00 am - Sunday June 11 2017 5:00 pm
The festival will engage a range of story tellers including readers and writers, poets, musicians and artists, everyone with their own story to tell.
Find out more »

San Remo and Phillip Island Winter Arts Trail

Saturday June 10 2017 10:00 am - Sunday June 18 2017 5:00 pm
The Winter Arts Trail brings regional art to local businesses and enables visitors and residents the chance to see visual expressions about Bass Coast
Find out more »

Intra//Liminal Art Exhibition

Saturday June 10 2017 10:00 am - Sunday June 18 2017 5:00 pm
Exhibition showcasing the work of talented young artists and creatives from the Bass Coast Region
Find out more »

Damien Leith at The Trumpet Bar

Friday June 23 2017 8:30 pm - Friday June 23 2017 10:30 pm
Playing to regional Australia, this is an opportunity for Damien to perform in towns he hasn’t played in years,
Find out more »

Churchill Island Farmers Market

Saturday June 24 2017 8:00 am - Saturday June 24 2017 1:00 pm
Run on the fourth Saturday of each month and consists of over 40 stalls showcasing local produce grown and made in Gippsland.
Find out more »

Market on Chapel

Saturday June 24 2017 8:30 am - Saturday June 24 2017 2:00 pm
Fourth Saturday every month, all year round - rain, hail or shine! ​
Find out more »
+ Export Events